Of Zero Panties

Zero Panties

Click image to view source

I was at the ER the other day because of my knee. Nothings broken I just have to wear a knee immobilizer temporarily.

While waiting I pulled a small notebook out of my purse. Back when I lived with my parents my friend Christina and I would pass notes via this notebook during church. This is the last thing written in the book – in my handwriting.

“It feels wrong accepting communion sans underwear hahaha”

Not exactly the most appropriate place to not wear any panties.

Damn I’m a good pastor’s kid.

Express your feelings below :)

