Of Getting Caught

How I Met Your Mother

Click image to view source

In theory getting caught might sound sexy. Or perhaps, it’s the maybe we’ll get caught that is the appeal. I’m just as guilty as the next hyper-sexual person of being a little risky with my location . Though, even in public I’ve always been in a mostly remote area (ex: car, abandoned beach shed, etc).

However, in the back of my mind I knew one thing. To actually get caught would be horrific.

My parents would be a nightmare,

but a stranger would be awkward,

and a friend would either never stop apologizing or let it go.

Let us all rejoice in the simple pleasure of sitcoms that takes this potentially emotional, embarrassing, frustrating, or awkward experience and turns it into a joyous moment filled with laughter and an abundance of smiles.

Express your feelings below :)

