Of Tuesday Tunes – Feisty by Jhameel

My song of the week is Feisty by Jhameel.

I’ve been selecting a lot of ballads for my Tuesday Tunes, which is largely cause pretty emotional and/or sexy melodies own my soul. That being said, this week I have not selected a slow jam.

Fiesty has been one of my favorite songs for awhile, but this week in particular I’ve been listening to it an awful lot.

Fiesty is an upbeat tune with a vibe that’s mixture of pop, rock, and hip hop. Plus the hook is super catchy, making it the kind of song you want to listen to on a long car ride, when getting ready for a night out, or when showing off your more flamboyant side on the dance floor.

Simply put: it’s a fun song.

Favorite lyrics: “Cause baby, oh my, well it’s unfair. Looking like that, make a gentleman stare. Oh my, oh my, oh my, oh my. Feisty!”

Express your feelings below :)

