Of Tuesday Tunes – #GetItRight by Miley Cyrus

My song of the week is #GetItRight by Miley Cyrus – and yes, there really is a hashtag in the song title.

#GetItRight is a super catchy, uptempo, and happy pop song. The song is about sex, but in a cute way. Maybe it’s because of the joyful whistling in the background, but when I hear this song I think of new love and lust. This song has the vibe of those giddy butterflies.

It’s a cute little ditty, enjoy!

Favorite Lyric: “You’re sexy sexy, I got things I want to do to you. Make me make me, make my tongue just go do do do.”

Express your feelings below :)

